Black Cobain “Cheers” Mixtape [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

Black Cobain recently released his newest mixtape Cheers this week. People are calling this project the finest ever to from the Board of Administration’s up and coming VA rapper. Judge for yourself.


01. Black Cobain – Thriller (Feat. Faith Antionette, Brandon Avery Smith & Dwight Osborne) [Composed By Hello-Chi City] (4:27)

02. Black Cobain – Spillionaire [Prod. By Mark Henry] (3:12)

03. Black Cobain – Ephiphany [Prod. By Mark Henry & Piano By Keyz] (5:24)

04. Black Cobain – Penalty Of Leadership [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (2:37)

05. Black Cobain – 5 AM (Feat. Wale & Tre) [Prod. By Tone P] (4:52)

06. Black Cobain – Scotty Pippen [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (3:54)

07. Black Cobain – OMD [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (3:51)

08. Black Cobain – Celebration [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (3:10)

09. Black Cobain – Nature Boy (Feat. Jose Guapo) [Composed By Hello Chi-City & Jay Amadeus] (3:13)

10. Black Cobain – Public Enemy (Feat. Shy Glizzy) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire] (3:59)

11. Black Cobain – Let Me Know [Composed By Beat Billionaire & Hello Chi-City] (3:13)

12. Black Cobain – Shottas (Feat. Magazeen) [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (3:32)

13. Black Cobain – Glorious [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (4:18)

14. Black Cobain – Can’t Leave You Alone (Feat. J. Holiday) [Prod. By Tone P] (4:12)

15. Black Cobain – Feeling GO.OD (Feat. Ari Lourdes) [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (4:05)

16. Black Cobain – Cheers [Composed By Hello Chi-City] (4:13)

Download Cheers here

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: »


Leave a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 615 other followers