Contact Us

93.9 WKYS
5900 Princess Garden Parkway
8th Floor
Lanham, MD 20706
Main Phone: 301-306-1111
Main Fax: 301-306-9540
Listener Request Line: 202-432-WKYS
Russ Parr Request Line: 1-877-PARR-SHO
Listener Fax Line: 202-432-5477
Studio fax- 301-306-1183
Russ Parr Email: rparr3@aol.com

93.9 WKYS/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices
5900 Princess Garden Parkway
8th Floor
Lanham, MD 20706
General Manager: Michele Williams mwilliams@radio-one.com
Director of Sales: Jack Murray  jmurray@radio-one.com
Market Controller: Bob Hill bhill@radio-one.com
Director of New Business Development:  Samual Tatum, Jr. statum@radio-one.com

93.9 WKYS Programming
Operations Manager: Kathy Brown kb@radio-one.com
Program Director: Neke HowseNhowse@radio-one.com
Assistant Program Director: Dionne Burkett  Dburkett@radio-one.com

Digital Content Director: Pharoh Martin phmartin@radio-one.com
Digital Multimedia Director: Verly “DIGITAL” Elie velie@radio-one.com
Executive Producer – Russ Parr Morning Show: Kara Hatton khatton@radio-one.com
Traffic Manager: Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com
Russ Parr Morning Show Web Coordinator: Chris Harris charris@radio-one.com
News Director/Community Events/Public Affairs: Sheila Stewart stewart@radio-one.com

93.9 WKYS Promotions/Marketing
Promotions Director- Quon Wilson qwilson@radio-one.com

93.9 WKYS Production
Production Director: Lou Hernandez lhernandez@radio-one.com
Assistant Production Director: Aaron Dillard Adillard@radio-one.om

93.9 WKYS Engineering
Chief Engineer: Scott K. Tanner stanner@radio-one.com
Assistant Chief Engineer: Thomas (Red) Getter tgetter@radio-one.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 582 other followers