93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video


Chris Brown’s ‘X’ album has been pushed back several and is now set to drop in November, which features ‘Loyal’ feat. Lil Wayne and French Montana, ‘Love More’ featuring Nicki Minaj, ‘Fine China’, ‘Don’t Think They Know’ featuring Aaliyah, plus other collabs with Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, and Brandy. According to the alleged tracklist that hit the net over the weekend, another duet with Rihanna was set to be on there as well.   Well, it looks like there has been a change of heart. Go HERE for the full story.

Also On 93.9 WKYS:
Buy Black DMV!
1 photos
More From KYSDC