93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video


With just two weeks away from the release of their sophomore compilation album, Rise Of An Empire, Young Money has released the second single off the album. Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, and Tyga jump on the David D.A. Doman track for ‘Senile’.

Are you feeling it?

Young Money’s compilation, Rise Of An Empire, drops in stores on March 11th.

More From KYSDC