93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
Tupac- Me Against The Word Album Cover

Source: Interscope Records


Today marks the 20th anniversary of 2Pac’s seminal album Me Against the World, which was released while 2Pac was serving a prison sentence on March 14, 1995 on Interscope Records. Many consider Me Against the World one of 2pac’s finest albums spawning such classics such as “Dear Mama”, “So Many Tears” and “Can You Get Away”.


Celebrating The Life of Tupac Shakur [RARE VIDEO INTERVIEWS]

Track listing

1. “Intro”

2. “If I Die 2Nite”

3. “Me Against the World” (featuring Dramacydal & Puff Johnson)

4. “So Many Tears”

5. “Temptations”

6. “Young N-ggaz”

7. “Heavy in the Game” (featuring Richie Rich, Ebony Foster & Lady Levi)

8. “Lord Knows”

9. “Dear Mama”

10. “It Ain’t Easy”

11. “Can U Get Away”

12. “Old School”

13. “F-ck the World” (featuring Shock-G)

14. “Death Around the Corner”

15. “Outlaw” (featuring Dramacydal)



Suge Knight Fans ’2Pac Is Alive’ Rumors & Disses Out Diddy Again [VIDEO]


More From KYSDC