Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

Instagram Photo

As expected, the features for Vince Staples‘s Summertime ’06 dropped soon after the final tracklist. It’s clear he’s very confident. In addition to being a double album (an heavy load for a studio debut), Staples has left it almost completely devoid of big name features. Jhene Aiko and Future (“Señorita”) are the biggest stars you’re find here.

Guests include British crooner Daley, his cousin Joey Fatts and Brooklyn-based songstress Kilo Kish. Check out the full tracklist below. Summertime ’06 still drops June 30.

Disc 1

“Ramona Park Legend pt. 1″

“Lift Me Up”

“Norf Norf”

“Birds & Bees” feat. Daley


“Lemme Know” feat. Jhené Aiko & DJ Dahi

“Dopeman” feat. Joey Fatts & Kilo Kish

“Jump Off The Roof” feat. Snoh Aalegra




Disc 2

“Ramona Park Legend pt. 2″


“Surf” feat. Kilo Kish

“Might Be Wrong” feat. Haneef Talib aka GeNNo & eeeeeeee

“Get Paid” feat. Desi Mo

“Street Punks”

“Hang N’ Bang” feat. A$ton Matthews


“Like It Is”



Rich Homie Quan Appears To Suggest Rape On Disturbing Leaked Track

Method Man Is Giving Comedy Another Shot With Key And Peele’s ‘Keanu’

Vince Staples Has A Nightmarish West Coast Vision In ‘Senorita’ Video


Here Are The Features On Vince Staples’s ‘Summertime ’06’  was originally published on