Honorees, 6th Annual Urban One Honors
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

Jhene Aiko Souled Out Sponsored By Hennessy V.S

Tell us how you feel, James.

Before 2015 ended, James Fauntleroy brought us a fleet of new music, including “All We Do,” “BLACK SEA SHIP WRECK,” “Love Can Get Scary,” and “Magic.” James even appeared on Ty Dolla $ign’s Free TC cut “LA” with Kendrick Lamar and Brandy.

Well, he’s back and giving us a sexy bedroom banger titled “Feel.”

“Baby come here, I love the way you feel,” he sings, “You know how I feel.” 

No word on if James plans on releasing a new project this year, but you can count on more loosies from the Cali crooner.

Take a listen to James Fauntleroy’s latest below.


James Fauntleroy “Feel” (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on globalgrind.com