Leave a comment

The Eastern Conference starters are: Kyrie Irving, DeMar DeRozan, Jimmy Butler, LeBron James & Giannis Antetokounmpo.

The Western Conference starters are: Steph Curry, James Harden, Kevin Durant, Kawhi Leonard & Anthony Davis.

Eastern Reserves:

Paul George

Kevin Love

Kyle Lowry

Paul Millsap

Isaiah Thomas

Kemba Walker

John Wall

Western Reserves:

Russell Westbrook

DeMarcus Cousins

Marc Gasol

Draymond Green

Klay Thompson

DeAndre Jordan

Gordon Hayward

Also On 93.9 WKYS:
comments – add yours