Leave a comment
2016 ASCAP Rhythm & Soul Awards - Inside

Source: Earl Gibson III / Getty

The DMV’s own Wale surprised fans by releasing his album “SHINE” a week earlier than planned.

Pushed up at the last minute, the star-studded 14-track set from the Maybach Music rapper features a diverse roster of collaborators, including Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, WizKid, G-Eazy, J Balvin, and Travis Scott.

SHINE is available everywhere albums are sold now.

Also On 93.9 WKYS:
comments – Add Yours