Listen Live
WKYS 93.9 Ciara 10K Holiday DC graphic
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

1. The Sugar Hill Gang- Rappers Delight (Full Version)

2. LL Cool J- Around The Way Girl

3. Slick Rick- Children’s Story

4. Doug E Fresh & Slick Rick- The Show

5. Eric B & Rakim- Paid In Full

6. Kurtis Blow- The Breaks

7. Whodini- Freaks Come Out At Night

8. Big Daddy Kane- Smooth Operator

9. Salt N Pepa- Whatta Man