Leave a comment

93.9 WKYS

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Main Phone: 301-306-1111
Main Fax: 301-306-9540
Listener Request Line: 202-432-WKYS
Listener Fax Line: 202-432-5477
Studio Fax- 301-306-1183

General Manager

Jeffery Wilson
Jeffwilson@radio-one.com

Programming

93.9 WKYS Studio Request Line
202-432-WKYS

Program Director
Neke Howse
nhowse@radio-one.com

Promotions Director
Janine Brunson
Jbrunson@Radio-One.com

SalesSales Manager
Samuel Tatum
STatum@Radio-One.com

Digital

Digital Sales Manager
Dwayne Whitaker
DWhitaker@Radio-One.com
Online Editor
J.R. Davis
LDavis@interactiveone.com

News Director/Community Events/Public Affairs:
Ebony McMorris
emcmorris@radio-one.com

FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

 



comments – Add Yours