About

    93.9 WKYS
    8515 Georgia Ave
    9th Floor
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Main Phone: 301-306-1111
    Main Fax: 301-306-9540
    Listener Request Line: 202-432-WKYS
    Russ Parr Request Line: 1-877-PARR-SHO
    Listener Fax Line: 202-432-5477
    Studio fax- 301-306-1183
    Russ Parr Email: rparr3@aol.com

    93.9 WKYS/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices
    8515 Georgia Ave
    9th Floor
    Silver Spring, MD 20910

    (301) 306.1111

    General Manager: Alan Leinwand aleinwand@radio-one.com

    93.9 WKYS Programming

    Program Director: Neke Howse nhowse@radio-one.com
    Director of Operations for Russ Parr Morning Show: Kara Lewis klewis@radio-one.com
    Online Editor: Pharoh Martin phmartin@radio-one.com

    News Director/Community Events/Public Affairs:

    93.9 WKYS Promotions/Marketing

    Promotions Coordinator: Calvin Lewis clewis@radio-one.com



    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 545 other followers