93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

From The Sound Live:  

Wale has everyone’s attention right now after anticipation is building for his third album, ‘The Gifted’. Fans worldwide have been glued to the blogs to try and get as much information about the upcoming album as possible and keeps his buzz strong throughout his community. Wouldn’t you like to know the details about the track listing? Check it out below. 






1. The Curse of the Gifted

2. LoveHate Thing (Ft. Sam Dew)

3. Sunshine

4. Heavin In the Afternoon

5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)

6. Vanity

7. Gullible

8. Bricks

9. Clappers

10. Bad (Remix)

11. Tired of Dreaming

12. Rotation

13. Simple Man

14. 88

15. Black Heroes

16. Bad (Ft. Tiara Thomas)


Prom-O-Thon Grand Prize Winner Shanika Brown Shops With Angie Ange and Sevyn Streeter!!
0 photos

Tamar and Vince “Backyard Boogie” Baby Shower
0 photos


More From KYSDC