93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video


As The Weeknd prepares for the release of  his debut album “Kiss Land” the singer/songwriter continues to musically tease fans by dropping the tracklist for his upcoming project. The 10-track project is a long-awaited follow up to the Canadians wildly successful mixtape trilogy House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence.

“Kiss Land” touches down Sept. 10

1. Professional

2. The Town

3. Adaptation

4. Love In The Sky

5. Belong To The World

6. Live For

7. Wanderlust

8. Kiss Land

9. Pretty

10. Tears In The Rain

Related Links

Mickey Factz Discusses Why He Responded To Kendrick’s “Control” Verse

[FINAL CUT] Stalley Feat. ScHoolboy Q – “NINETEENEIGHTY7″

The Weeknd Releases TrackList For “Kiss Land”  was originally published on giantlife.com