Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Featured Video



After completely stealing the show in Chris Rock‘s new move ‘Top Five‘, DMX is back on his music grind. January 13 marks the day that the Ruff Ryder will be returning to the game via Seven Arts Entertainment.


The 16-track project doesn’t have many features, but there is a collaboration with Freeway that sounds fairly interesting. The last time these two were mentioned in the same sentence, didn’t have much pleasantries around it. Each was fully entrenched in the war of words between crews: Ruff Ryders and Roc-a-fella, years ago.


Good to see that the two have reconciled. Let’s just hope we’re getting vintage Dark Man on this project. You can pre-order X’s new album ‘Redemption of the Beast‘ right now!


1. Spit That Shit

2. Built Like A Bitch

3. On and On

4. Get Up and Try Again

5. Solid Ft. Rampage

6. I’m Gonna Win

7. It’s A Problem

8. It’s Goin’ Down

9. Shout It

10. One More Night

11. 56 Bars

12. Where You Been Ft. Freeway

13. Right or Wrong Ft. Jannyce

14. Gonna Get Mine

15. We Gonna Make It

16. Love That Bitch Ft. Jannyce

Like on Facebook!

DMX Is Dropping A New Album Titled ‘Redemption Of The Beast’ (Artwork + Tracklist)  was originally published on