93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

The Internet

Odd Future collective The Internet has a new album coming out and it’s coming very soon. Actually, in three weeks.

It’s been a minute since we’ve heard from the sub-collective of Odd Future, but Syd and the crew are gearing up to drop a new album titled Ego Death. 

The 12-track album features fellow Odd Future member Tyler, the Creator, Vic Mensa, Janelle Monae, James Fauntleroy, Steve Lacy, and Canadian DJ/producer Kaytranada.

Ego Death is scheduled to drop on iTunes and in stores on June 30. Check out The Internet’s Ego Death tracklisting below.

The Internet

The Internet Announce “Ego Death” Album & Tracklisting  was originally published on globalgrind.com

More From KYSDC