WKYS 93.9 Ciara 10K Holiday DC graphic
93.9 WKYS Featured Video


With less than three weeks until his third studio album hits store shelves, R&B crooner Miguel unveils WildHeart’s tracklisting.

The 13-track project features his lead single “Coffee” (without Wale’s verse), and guest appearances by Kurupt on  “N.W.A” and Lenny Kravitz on “Face The Sun.”

In an interview with VH1, Miguel described WildHeart as a “raw” project.

“This album is Los Angeles, it’s attitude, it’s aggression, it’s sex, it’s psychedelia, it’s lust, it’s loneliness,” he said.

WildHeart will hit iTunes on June 30. Check out the tracklisting below.

Miguel – WildHeart Tracklisting 

1. “A Beautiful Exit”

2. “Exit”

3. “The Valley”

4. “Coffee”

5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt

6. “Waves”

7. “What’s Normal Anyway”

8. “Hollywood Dreams”

9. “Destinado a Morir”

10. “…goingtohell”

11. “Flesh”

12. “Leaves”

13. “Face the Sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz


Miguel Releases “WildHeart” Tracklisting  was originally published on globalgrind.com