Leave a comment


Just when we thought T.I. was taking a break from music to focus on acting and fatherhood, the “King of the South” releases a five track EP titled Da Nic.

The brief EP serves as a prelude to T.I.’s forthcoming tenth studio album, Dime Trap. Da Nic features his new release “Peanut Butter Jelly” and guest appearances by Young Thug and Young Dro.

Dime Trap is scheduled to drop later on this year. In the meantime, take a listen to Da Nic below.


T.I. Gives His Opinion On The “Blurred Lines” Lawsuit

T.I. Confirms ‘ATL 2’ is in the Works

T.I. Posts Deep Open Letter About Ferguson Unrest On Instagram

T.I. Defends Iggy Azalea After Q-Tip’s Hip-Hop Lesson

Also On 93.9 WKYS:
comments – Add Yours