93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

R. Kelly

With less than a month until his thirteenth studio album hits store shelves, R. Kelly unveils the artwork and tracklisting to The Buffet.

The standard edition of his album features 13 tracks and guest appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J, Jeremih, Lil Wayne, and Tinashe. The deluxe edition features five additional songs, and only one new feature from WizKid.

The Buffet features “Switch Up” with Lil Wayne and Jeremih, and his summertime anthem “Backyard Party.” The record is due out December 11.

Check out R. Kelly’s tracklisting below.

R. Kelly – The Buffet Tracklisting

1. “The Poem”

2. “Poetic Sex”

3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko

5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J

6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih

7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé

8. “All My Fault”

9. “Wake Up Everybody”

10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”

11. “Backyard Party”

12. “Sextime”

13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

R. Kelly

Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid

15. “Keep Searchin’”

16. “Sufferin’”

17. “I Tried”

18. “Barely Breathin’”

R. Kelly Releases “The Buffet” Album Artwork & Tracklisting  was originally published on globalgrind.com

More From KYSDC