WKYS 93.9 Ciara 10K Holiday DC graphic
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

Lion Babe

Following the release of their jam “Endless Summer,” Lion Babe put out new mixtape SUN JOINT.

The 11-track mixtape serves as a precursor to their “Endless Summer” tour, which kicks off next month. SUN JOINT features guest appearances by Atlanta’s Raury, Angel Haze, DJ Dahi, and Junglepussy.

Lion Babe is scheduled to hit the road on their debut headlining tour at ESSENCE Fest on July 1. The 18-city tour will wrap at the end of the summer in Toronto.

Stream SUN JOINT below.

Lion Babe – SUN JOINT Tracklisting

1.Jazz Drums

2. Rain Drums

3. Sun Joint

4. Endless Summer

5. Dont U Worry

6. Tina Turner

7. Silver Cheetah

8. Still In Love [feat Junglepussy]

9. Hide + Seek [prod DJ Dahi]

10. Jungle Lady Remix Pt I [feat Raury]

11. Jungle Lady Remix Pt II [feat Angel Haze]

Stream Lion Babe’s “SUN JOINT” Mixtape (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on globalgrind.com