Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

Justin Bieber’s swag grows with each Hip-Hop like track he produces. The  18-year-old “Boyfriend” singer enlists the help of Beyonce, Big Sean, Drake, Nicki Minaj and Ludacris for his forthcoming album “Believe!” Bieber released the list via Twitter sending “Beliebers” into a frenzy…

Tracklist, below:

1. All Around the World Feat. Ludacris

2. Boyfriend

3. As Long As You Love Me Feat. Big Sean

4. Take You

5. Right Here Feat. Drake

6. Catching Feelings

7. Fall

8. Die In Your Arms

9. Thought of You

10. Beauty and a Beat Feat. Nicki Minaj

11. One Love

12. Be Alright

13. Believe

14. Out of Town Girl

15. She Don’t Like the Lights

16. Maria

Like us on Facebook!

See more…

Justin Beiber Tracklist Features Nicki Minaj, Drake, Big Sean & More…  was originally published on