Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

“Faded” is a new track from the upcoming album “We The DMV”, featuring local standouts Fat Trel, Phil Da Phuture, and Lyriciss. The upcoming album features a line-up of other top local artists such as Black Cobain, Slutty Boyz, Shy GlizzyRa The MC, Mz.Sasha, Young Moe, Gun Play and others.

We The DMV is scheduled to drop on April 23, 2013  and will be available as a free download.

Click here to listen to track

Also see…

DMV’s Hottest Artists of 2012 List
0 photos