93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

Meek Mill is ready to take over the summer with his highly-anticipated sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money, and the time is about to come.

The Philly rapper and iTunes gave a special gift to his patient fans by revealing the cover art to the project on Twitter, while iTunes made the album available for pre-order, unveiling the full tracklist.

With features from Chris Brown, Nicki MinajDrake, Swizz Beatz, Future, and more, fans can now pre-order the album, which officially becomes available this Sunday, June 29.

Check out the album cover art for Meek’s DWMTM album above, pre-order the album here. See the full tracklist below.

1. Lord Knows

2. Classic (Featuring Swizz Beats)

3. Jump Out The Face (Featuring Future)

4. All Eyes On You (Featuring Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)

5. The Trillest

6. R.I.C.O. (Featuring Drake)

7. I Got The Juice

8. Ambitionz

​9. Pullin Up (Featuring The Weeknd)

10. Check

11. Been That (Featuring Rick Ross)

12. Bad For You (Featuring Nicki Minaj)

13. Stand Up

14. Cold Hearted (Featuring Diddy)


Meek Mill Reveals Cover Art For ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ Album  was originally published on globalgrind.com