Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Featured Video
BET Hip Hop Awards 2013 - Audience and Show

Source: Rick Diamond/BET / Getty

As time continues to elapse, fans are feverishly itching for Jay Rock’s new album, 90059. To keep the anticipation at a resounding high, Rock elected to release the artwork and tracklist for his new album.

In contrast to his last album, Follow Me Home, which contained 18 tracks, Rock decided to shed the fat this time around and only include 11 songs. Fans will be delighted to know that Black Hippy, Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, Busta Rhymes, and Lance Skiiiwalker will be featured on his new project.

While the news is definitely a plus, there isn’t any sign as to when Rock’s album will in fact be released. iTunes tentatively had the album slated for 2016, but that was debunked by TDE.

Check out the track list below and preorder your copy of 90059 here.

1. Necessary

2. Easy Bake (Featuring Kendrick Lamar & SZA)

3. Gumbo

4. Wanna Ride (Featuring Isaiah Rashad)

5. They Ways (Featuring Sir)

6. Telegram (Goin Krazy) (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)

​7. 90059

8. Vice City (Featuring Black Hippy)

9. Fly On The Wall (Featuring Busta Rhymes)

10. Money Trees Deuce (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)

​11. The Message




Watch Kendrick Lamar Perform ‘These Walls’ On The Ellen DeGeneres Show

Kendrick Lamar Talks Jay Rock and VMA Nominations with Zane Lowe

Jay Rock Continues The Hype With “Money Trees Deuce”

Kendrick Lamar Interviews N.W.A. For Billboard Magazine


Jay Rock Releases Cover Art And Tracklist For ‘90059’  was originally published on