Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

Calvin Klein Jeans Host Event With Special Appearance By Justin Bieber & J Park

With Justin Bieber’s forthcoming new album well on its way, the 21-year-old pop nuisance releases not one, but two new songs – “Love Yourself” and “The Feeling” featuring singer/songwriter Halsey.

Justin premiered both Purpose songs during his appearance on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show. “Love Yourself” is co-written by UK mega star Ed Sheeran and produced by Benny Blanco.

Justin’s new album will feature his smash hit “What Do You Mean?” and his Skrillex-produced cut “Sorry.”

Bieber’s Purpose features Big Sean, Nas, Travi$ Scott, and Ariana Grande. The album will hit iTunes on Friday, November 13. Press play below.


Justin Bieber “Love Yourself” & “The Feeling” Featuring Halsey (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on