93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

R&B singer-songwriter Miguel is releasing the tracklist to his hotly anticipated second album Kaleidoscope Dream despite it not dropping until October.

Kaleidoscope Dream is the follow up to his 2010 debut All I Want Is You. The new project features the smash slow jam “Adorn” and “Arch & Point” which were both apart of his Art Dealer Chic mixtapes. Miguel will be singing over beats provided by Pop & Oak, Jerry Wonda, and Salaam Remi.

When asked about his new album, Miguel had this to say, “It’s definitely a progressive album. I would describe it as being progressive in the sense that I’m taking a lot of my more alternative influences and incorporating them.”

Like us on Facebook!

Since his last album was a certified monster, will you be picking up Kaleidoscope Dream when it drops October 2nd? Check out the tracklist below.

Kaleidoscope Dream Tracklisting

1. “Adorn”

2. “Don’t Look Back”

3. “Use Me”

4. “Do You…”

5. “Kaleidoscope Dream”

6. “The Thrill”

7. “How Many Drinks?”

8. “Where’s the Fun in Forever?”

9. “Arch & Point”

10. “Pussy Is Mine”

11. “Candle in the Sun”


Also see…

TRACKLIST: Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream  was originally published on theurbandaily.com