93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

Mary J Blige shut the Capitol down last night, as her Liberation Tour rolled thru Washington, DC. Melanie Fiona and D’Angelo opened up for The Queen of Hip Hop and Soul. It was a good look for MJB‘s artists Starshell and female group, Just Us Ladys who hit the stage as well. Blige cranked out some of her classics from My Life, Not Gon’ Cry, Real Love, Everything, Mr. Wrong, Just Fine, Why, Sweet Thing, Love No Limit-just to name a few.

You know me being MJB’s #1, I am surprised that I can remember all of this stuff as I was hollaring the entire time that Mary was on the stage. LOL. If you missed the show, check out some exclusive footage from the show below!

LunchBreak Mix: Mary J Blige Edition

Mary J Blige Breaks Silence On Burger King Commercial

More From KYSDC