Leave a comment

frenchhhwFrom The Sound Live: 

The rap world is in huge anticipation of the debut album for New York spitter, French Montana. The past two years have been very active for the young rapper, as he hit the ground running nearly a year and a half ago and has been on the move every since then, being featured of tracks with some of the biggest names in the industry. 

His debut album entitled ‘Excuse My French’ is already getting good remarks and a heavy amount of anticipation as we are nearly 2 weeks away from it’s release. Everybody is on the album, Diddy, Ross, Nicki… Etc…  and it’s a quick reminder of the territory that French Montana covered so far in the game. Check out the track list below, surely you will notice a few of his current hits. A snippet of the album is available at Hip Hop Wired



1. Once In a While (Feat. Max B)

2. Trap House (Feat. Birdman & Rick Ross)

3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin

4. Paranoid (Feat. C.A.S.H.)

5. When I Want

6. F**k What Happens Tonight (Feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg & Scarface)

7. Gifted (Feat. The Weeknd)

8. Ballin Out (Feat. Jeremih & Diddy)

9. I Told Em

10. Pop That (Feat. Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne)

11. Freaks (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

12. We Go Where Ever We Want (Feat. Ne-Yo & Raekwon)

13. Bust It Open

14. Drink Freely (Feat. Rico Love)

15. Throw It In the Bag (Feat. Chinx Drugz)

16. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)

17. Ocho Cinco (Feat. MGK, Los, Red Cafe & Diddy)

Prom-O-Thon Grand Prize Winner Shanika Brown Shops With Angie Ange and Sevyn Streeter!!
29 photos

comments – add yours