Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

For Wale’s remix of his joint ‘Bad’, which originally featured BOA’s own Tiara Thomas, he calls on one the baddest gal’s out right now, Rihanna. A snippet of the song was released over the weekend, but now we have the full version.

The ‘Bad’ remix picks up where the original ‘Bad’ ends off with RiRi spitting bars back at Wale showing her badness.

Are you loving the ‘Bad’ Rihmix?

Wale’s ‘The Gifted’ drops June 25th. Peep the tracklisting below:

Wale – The Gifted (Tracklisting):

1. The Curse of the Gifted

2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)

3. Sunshine

4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)

5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)

6. Vanity

7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)

8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)

9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)

10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)

11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)

12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)

13. Simple Man

14. 88

15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)

16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)

Pre-Order here.

Follow me on Twitter & Instagram, @Urbaninformer!

DMV’s Hottest Artists of 2012 List
0 photos