Listen Live
WKYS 93.9 Ciara 10K Holiday DC graphic
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

From The Sound Live

We have been discussing the much anticipated solo album from Three Six Mafia Front Man, Juicy J, and finally we have a set track list for his project entitled ‘Stay Trippy’. The album has been pushed back several times and finally we have a set in stone release date, August 27th. Peep the tracklist below.