Listen Live
93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video


August Alsina follows up his summer hit, “I Luv This S**t” with another banger. The young R&B singer teams up with Curren$y for his next single “Let Me Hit That”- a song that praises dear old Mary Jane.

The track is featured on August Alsina’s forthcoming album, “Downtown: Life Under the Gun” which is due out on August 20. Alsina stressed in a recent interview with Billboard that his debut album is ‘really personal.’


  1. Hell On Earth
  2. Downtown ft. Kidd Kidd
  3. Survival Of The Fittest
  4. I Luv This Shit ft. Trinidad James
  5. Let Me Hit That ft. Curren$y
  6. Ghetto feat. Rich Homie Quan
  7. Don’t Forget ABout Me
  8. Nobody Knows


Momma Dee Gets Wasted & Calls Ericka A Wildabeast [Video]

Frank Ocean’s Cousin Takes Chris Brown To Court After January Brawl

No Malice And Pusha T Team Up To ‘Shame The Devil’ [New Music]

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

August Alsina Releases Video For ‘Let Me Hit That’ + Tracklist For Debut Album  was originally published on