93.9 WKYS Featured Video
The Game Promotional Tour In Chicago

Source: Raymond Boyd / Getty

We’re less than a month away from the release of The Game‘s highly-anticipated The Documentary 2album, and we’re getting more and more impressions of what’s to come.

Not only is the album already available on iTunes, showing the full tracklist for the project, but the Cali rapper has just released a new song fans can instantly download.

 The track is called “Dedicated,” and it features Future, as well as Sonyae, which are just two of many features on the upcoming album.

Documentary 2 is said to be releasing this October, which comes after a few delays for the album’s initial release.

Check out the new track from Game, Future, and Sonyae below.

In addition, check out the track-list for Game’s newest endeavor.

The Documentary 2 – Track List:

1) Intro

2) On Me ft. Kendrick Lamar

3) Step Up ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha

4) Don’t Trip ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am

5) Standing On Ferraris ft. Diddy

6) Dollar And A Dream ft. AB Soul

7) Made In America ft. Mvrcus Blvck

8) Hashtag ft. Jelly Roll

9) Circles ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha

10) Uncle Skit

11) Dedicated ft. Future & Sonyae

12) Bitch You Ain’t Shit

13) Summertime ft. Jelly Roll

14) Mula ft. Kanye West

15) The Documentary 2

16) New York, New York

17) 100 ft. Drake

18) Just Another Day 

19) LA ft. Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie


The Game & Drake Keep It ‘100’ In Their New Video

The Game Searches For The Right One On ‘She’s Got Game’

The White House Weighs In On Kanye West’s Presidential Bid

There’s A Slavery Video Game That No One Asked For

The Game Feat. Future & Sonyae “Dedicated” (NEW MUSIC)  was originally published on theurbandaily.com