Leave a comment

The Toronto artist, Tory Lanez, is known well as a hybrid package, rapper-singer and producer. With singles like Say It and LUV, Lanez is in a great position to release his freshman album “I Told You.” The project is set to release in a few weeks, on August 19th. Check out the tracklist and latest singles below!


1. I Told You / Another One

2. Guns n Roses

3. Flex

4. To D.R.E.A.M.

5. 4am Flex

6. Friends With Benefits

7. Cold Hard Love

8. High

9. Dirty Money

10. Question Is

11. Loner’s Blvd.

12. All The Girls

13. Say It

14. LUV


[Full List] 93.9 WKYS 3 Top 30 Under 30 2016
WKYS 30 Under 30
30 photos

comments – add yours