93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video
CLOSE

Dr. Frances Cress Welsings’ mentor Neely Fuller Jr. returns to discuss his tome on Racism/White Supremacy. He claims if you don’t understand how the system of RWS works and all that it entails then, everything else you think you understand will only serve to confuse you. Before we hear from Mr. Fuller, Radio One Founder Cathy Hughes previews this weekend’s Urban One Honors TV show. We’ll start this afternoon with Sister Pam Africa from the Move Organization talking about today’s anniversary of the Move bombing in Philadelphia.

The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT.,9 pm GMT. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on, 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM, Tune In Radio & Alexa. All shows are available for free from your favorite podcast platform. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.✊🏿

 

Carl Nelson Show

Guests Cathy Hughes & Neely Fuller Jr. l The Carl Nelson Show  was originally published on woldcnews.com

Also On 93.9 WKYS:
Buy Black DMV!
1 photos
More From KYSDC