Estelle’s oft delayed third album is finally hitting stores on February 28th. All of Me features collaborations with Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, and Janelle Monae. The British import receives production from the likes of Jerry Wonda, No I.D., and Akon.

Look for the singer making her way across the country on tour with newcomers Luke James and Stacy Barthe. Also, Estelle will be performing on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno tonight at 11:35 pm. EST.

93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner

Check out the tracklist below. Are you excited for Estelle’s new project? Will you cop it when it drops?

1. “The Life”

2. “International (Serious)” feat. Chris Brown and Trey Songz

3. “You and I”

4. “Love the Way We Used To”

5. “Cold Crush”

6. “Don’t Break It”

7. “Break My Heart” feat. Rick Ross

8. “Thank You”

9. “Who We Are”

10. “Wonderful Life”

11. “Found My Way…”

12. “Back to Love”

13. “Blue Skies”

14. “Speak Ya Mind”

15. “Do My Thing” feat. Janelle Monáe


Estelle “Thank You” [NEW MUSIC VIDEO]

Is Estelle’s “Thank You” Her Best Song Ever? [LYRIC VIDEO]

Hip-Hop And R&B Album Release Dates

Also On 93.9 WKYS:
List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus (Updated August 4th)
Peter Thomas RHOA
65 photos
More From KYSDC