93.9 WKYS Listen Live Banner
93.9 WKYS Featured Video

The Sound Live Reports:

 The world is bubbling with excitement after the king of Hip Hop announcing the release of his next album, Magna Carta Holy Grail. Guess what? We got the track list just for you! Check it out! 


Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist

01. Picasso Baby

02. Heaven

03. Versus

04. Tom Ford

05. Beach Is Better

06. F-ckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

07. Oceans

08. F.U.T.W.

09. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes 



You Voted, Now See Your Top 5 Favorite Rappers of All Time
0 photos