WKYS Women's Empowerment Brunch 2024 Save The Date
93.9 WKYS Featured Video


Oh boy!  Bey stans hearts are probably beating right out of their chests right now! According to Handbag.com somehow a possible leak of Beyonce’s upcoming album has been making it’s way around the internets.  The picture below is said to be of a page out of  B’s journal, and it contains a list of songs as well as an album project title, “Mrs. Carter”.  The list in question is feature heavy to say the very least!

Check out the alleged full track list below…

01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)

02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)

03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)

04. Visions (feat. Sia)

05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)

06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)

07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles)

08. Runway

09. Sensations

10.12 Roses

11. It’s All Over]

If this is the real thing, then someone is probably about to be in a whole lot of trouble for snapping this picture! If this is a fake, then someone should really get a hobby! A different one! Beyonce’s fans would be the best  judges, they probably know her handwriting better than she does by now! So, if you have your P.H.D. in “Beyonceation” then what say you? Do you think this thing is real?  Take the poll!


Robin Thicke Hosts Rémy Martin VIP Event In NYC [PHOTOS]

Torae Drops “Admission Of Guilt” Tracklist & Art Work

FBI Release Files Revealing Whitney Houston Stalker Letters & Extortion Plot

Brian Owens And The Challenges For Black Soul Singers [VIDEO]

Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Picture Perfect Or Worthless Picture? Did Beyonce’s New Album Info Really Leak?  was originally published on theurbandaily.com